Coordinators


Aswini Kumar Karaturi

karaturi@gmail.com


Alokam Srirama Murthy

alokam.sriram@gmail.com


Hema Kanuru

kanuruhema@yahoo.com


Kesava Vattigunta

kesavaraov@gmail.com


Pradeep Chadalawada

pradeepchadalawada@gmail.com


Prasad Yarlagadda

prasad0407@gmail.com


Rajanikanth Kakarala

rajanikanth9@gmail.com


Ram Chowdary Upputuri

upputurirama@gmail.com


Ramprasad Chilukuri

ramprasad.chilukuri@gmail.com


Ravi Kiran Muvva

rk_muvva@yahoo.com


Sai Vijaya Ram Chowdary karuturi

ksvrrc@gmail.com


Srikanth Polavarapu

polavarapus@gmail.com


Subbarow Muppaneni

subbaraommca@gmail.com


Sudhakar Vemulapalli

poorna.vemulapalli@gmail.com


Sudheer Bachu

sudheer8625@gmail.com


Sumanth Pusuluri

sumanth.plk@gmail.com


Sunil Pantra

pantrasunil@gmail.com


Surendra Nimmagadda

nvsurendra@gmail.com


Suresh Dhulipudi

dhulipudi.suresh@gmail.com


Venkata Krishna Mohan Saranu

Venkata Krishna Mohan Saranu


Vikram Bollineni

vikram_bollineni@yahoo.com


Chowdary Nekkanti

venchow@gmail.com


Kishore Yerapotina

yskishore@gmail.com


Prasad Kandru

pkandru@gmail.com


Suresh Babu Ayinampudi

sureshba@hotmail.com


Vamsi Pavuluri

vamsi.pavuluri@gmail.com


Kishore Yarlagadda

kishoreyarlagadda@gmail.com


Venkateswara Rao Lekkala

hivenkat@yahoo.com